SVN Florida Multifamily

The SVN Florida Multifamily Team is a select group of experienced Commercial Real Estate Advisors focused on MULTIFAMILY. With over 12,000 apartment units sold and just under $1 Billion of Multifamily product closed, the Team services the entire State of Florida from the Panhandle to the Keys. In addition to traditional Commercial Brokerage (CRE), we provide the entire spectrum of acquisition, market positioning and disposition services for you. Founded in the spirit of collaboration, the team is able to provide a single point of contact relationship for acquisition or disposition of any Multifamily asset in Florida.

A few words about us

About Us

65% of all commercial real estate transactions happen across state lines.
We work hard to set an industry standard for market intelligence by collaborating with our integrated team of Multifamily Housing professionals and our vast commercial real estate databases.

Encyclopedic knowledge and understanding of our respective markets throughout the state provide us with an advantage in conveying the investment opportunity to qualified buyers and generating the most competitive bidding environment. Our SVN 9.6% proven difference works to the advantage of you the buyer or the seller, NOT the real estate broker.

View advisors

Our Core Values

Get in Touch

Big Bend Advisors:
Wilson Dean | 850.544.3000 | wdean@svn.com
Preston Hall | 850.294.7170 | phall@svn.com
Carlton Dean | 850.524.2275 | cdean@svn.com Northeast Advisors:
Jake Ammon | 904.834.9809 | jake.ammon@svn.com North Central Advisors:
Jon Thomas II | 352.316.2143 | jthomas@svn.com Space Coast Advisors:
Kendrick Ross | 201.716.9655 | kendrick.ross@svn.com
Carl Lentz IV | 386.566.3726 | carl.lentz@svn.com Tampa Bay Advisors:
Ron Zeigler | 941.350.9636 | ron.zeigler@svn.com Central Advisors:
Kendrick Ross | 201.716.9655 | kendrick.ross@svn.com Treasure Coast Advisors:
Jerry Anderson | 386.547.4968 | jerry.anderson@svn.com Southwest Advisors:
Mike Migone | 941.487.6986 | mike.migone@svn.com
Chris Lind | 941.928.3534 | chris.lind@svn.com
Joe Cuskey | 612.227.5748 | joe.cuskey@svn.com
Jeff Jamison | 310.871.5007 | jeff.jamison@svn.com
Ron Zeigler | 941.914.6869 | ron.zeigler@svn.com
Bryan Myers | 239.246.5380 | bryanmyers@svn.com
Steve Cunningham | 239.910.4085 | steve.cunningham@svn.com Southeast Advisors:
Jerry Anderson | 386.547.4968 | jerry.anderson@svn.com Miami Monroe Advisors:
Coming Soon Northwest Advisors:
Lisa Bradley | 850.712.2232 | lbradley@svn.com

Closed Deals

heading-icon

What people say about us

heading-icon
  • “Working with SVN, Cody & Reid we have sold over a dozen properties and have more in the offing. SVN has a pool of interested buyers who value their recommendations as much as I do. You would be well served by these brokers and SVN.”

    Linda Zeck
    President HOMZ Management Corporation

    testimonial-img
  • “As a professional multi-family real estate developer and investor, I have over 15 years of experience in multiple real estate markets around the country. Mark King and I began working together 4 years ago and we have closed numerous transactions together in that time period. Currently we are preparing to close on a multi-family development site that has been very complicated and Mark’s experience and knowledge has been an important part of getting us to the closing table.

    I find Mark to be knowledgeable, diligent and responsive. Having worked with numerous real estate brokers over the years, Mark’s work ethic and work product are far superior to what is generally found in the marketplace.

    Mark commands a strong knowledge of ongoing transactions in the area and exhibits the ability to gracefully navigate negotiation and transactional challenges.”

    Daniel Grois
    Affordable Housing 100, LLC

    testimonial-img
  • “Last year I was charged by our company to find a broker to sell our 142 unit complex. It was at this time that I started researching commercial brokers. Reid Bennett and Cody Doran (who lead the SVN Florida Multi family team) met with us and presented a fantastic sales assessment. The team is knowledgeable and the expertise shown is second to none. In less than a month a few perspective buyers were brought forward. What stood out was that it was not just the usual suspects, but investors looking to get involved for the first time. Within six months we accepted a bid for $1 million more than the other brokerage firms said they could get for the property.

    They go the extra mile and it shows. They included coordinating and personally overseeing third-party inspections all the while keeping us up-to-date. Their knowledge expertise and client service was incredible.”

    Andrew Radler
    The Equity Group Inc

    testimonial-img
Request your free value analysis today! Get Started!